CLIENT REVIEWS

Jul 3rd, 2023

Brenda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She really listened to our needs. When we found our dream house, she was quick to get us in to see it and put an offer in.

Brenda always made sure we understood the next steps in the buying process, so we were never left wondering what was going to …

Brenda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She really listened to our needs. When we found our dream house, she was quick to get us in to see it and put an offer in.

Brenda always made sure we understood the next steps in the buying process, so we were never left wondering what was going to happen next. It lessened the stress of it all immeasurably.

I would definitely recommend Brenda.

[read more]
DBDiamond Bennett
Sep 21st, 2022

We recently bought a house and Brenda helped us. She is very easy to talk to and listens to what we really want. She took care of everything that needed to be done, she is quick and thorough. I highly recommend her to those who are looking for a really good realtor.

MRMillicent Rivera
Aug 26th, 2022

Just bought our house June of this year! It was a very memorable, exciting and stress free process, mostly because Brenda was guiding us every step of the way. Our first time home buying experience went really great thanks to Brenda. We are glad she is the first realtor we met when we initially considered buying a house back in 2019.

RMRyan Michael Mercado
Mar 21st, 2023

Brenda was lovely to work with when purchasing our home. She is direct and to the point and doesn't like playing any games, which I really appreciated. She is honest, doesn't hide anything, and will always go to bat for her clients in any situation. The client is always her main priority …

Brenda was lovely to work with when purchasing our home. She is direct and to the point and doesn't like playing any games, which I really appreciated. She is honest, doesn't hide anything, and will always go to bat for her clients in any situation. The client is always her main priority and she will do everything she can to make sure that whoever she is working with is taken care of. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

[read more]
ADArjun Dhiman
Apr 15th, 2023

So, Brenda...where do I begin. Straight shooter, buyer's interest at heart, ethical, understanding, extremely experienced, and a 110% solid human and professional with whom I recommend going through what can become a stressful and overwhelming experience.

We are new to YEG an had an …

So, Brenda...where do I begin. Straight shooter, buyer's interest at heart, ethical, understanding, extremely experienced, and a 110% solid human and professional with whom I recommend going through what can become a stressful and overwhelming experience.

We are new to YEG an had an unfortunate experience with a realtor who seemed to be acting more on behalf of the seller than ourselves and wasn't prepared to negotiate without us having to really push for it. We were feeling really unheard and pushed into something that just didn't feel right, so we dissolved our agreement and withdrew our offer on the house that we originally wanted.

My husband suggested finding a female realtor, as he reflected on always feeling heard and understood by our previous realtor, who was female. Brenda's outstanding reviews meant that I was drawn to her profile and LUCKILY she picked up the phone. We had a house identified that we love, and a deal done in 72 hours. Brenda made it happen, walked us carefully through the process, and truly made us feel confident and heard throughout our communications. She's also just a really nice lady to deal and has lots of experience to draw from professionally.

I can't recommend Brenda enough or thank her enough. Give her a call, I really doubt you'll regret it. We certainly don't.

[read more]
MDMichelle Derbich
Apr 21st, 2023

My realtor Brenda Patton has done a great job helping me find the house of my dreams. Our relationship has a span of 4 yrs to this date & I believe it will go on forever. She has been so patient with all the exchange of text messages, phone calls, house viewings. Rain or shine, she'd be there to help me find my dream home. I finally got my keys! Thank you Brenda! ❤

EGEllen Guarin
Mar 21st, 2023

Brenda was an absolute pleasure to work with. I could not recommend her more. She is very honest and extremely hard-working. Both invaluable qualities to have as a realtor. You never have to ask for updates or information because she is always on top of it. She makes sure her clients are cared for …

Brenda was an absolute pleasure to work with. I could not recommend her more. She is very honest and extremely hard-working. Both invaluable qualities to have as a realtor. You never have to ask for updates or information because she is always on top of it. She makes sure her clients are cared for and protected. As her client, you can take comfort in the fact that she will be there every step of the way and will advocate for you whenever necessary.

She is extremely knowledgeable and always ready to help. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a realtor. Without her help and expertise, the entire purchasing process (from before we began looking at houses to after possession) would have been extremely difficult. She helped us find the perfect home and we could not be happier!

[read more]
ASAakanksha Singh
Jul 17th, 2023

Brenda has been a wonderful realtor for our family. We are a four generation family buying a house together and moving from BC. Brenda supported all of us through this process. Very professional and also patient, communicative, knowledgeable and so quick to respond to all our questions and …

Brenda has been a wonderful realtor for our family. We are a four generation family buying a house together and moving from BC. Brenda supported all of us through this process. Very professional and also patient, communicative, knowledgeable and so quick to respond to all our questions and concerns. A highly competent and personable realtor. I would recommend her to my family and friends every time. Thanks so much Brenda for helping us buy our dream home.

[read more]
RYRebecca Young
Aug 1st, 2023

I was a first time home buyer, with absolutely no prior knowledge on buying a house. The whole idea of it seemed overwhelming and intimidating.

After my first phone call with Brenda though, it all seemed much less scary. She put our worries at ease so many times throughout the entire process. …

I was a first time home buyer, with absolutely no prior knowledge on buying a house. The whole idea of it seemed overwhelming and intimidating.

After my first phone call with Brenda though, it all seemed much less scary. She put our worries at ease so many times throughout the entire process. Always having the answers or finding them out for us. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Seriously can’t recommend her enough!

Thank you Brenda.

[read more]
KBKiesha Berry
Nov 24th, 2022

Brenda is great. She is kind and smart. Iam lucky to have found her.  Thanks for everything I highly recommend her as a realtor in Edmonton

CCCatherine Camar
Sep 12th, 2021
Was excellent to work with in both selling and purchasing homes.
Rusty hasselRusty Hassel
Jun 10th, 2023
So, Brenda...where do I begin. Straight shooter, buyer's interest at heart, ethical, understanding, extremely experienced and a 110% a solid human and professional with whom I recommend going through what can become a stressful and overwhelming experience. We are new to YEG an had an unfortunate …So, Brenda...where do I begin. Straight shooter, buyer's interest at heart, ethical, understanding, extremely experienced and a 110% a solid human and professional with whom I recommend going through what can become a stressful and overwhelming experience. We are new to YEG an had an unfortunate experience with a realtor who seemed to be acting more on behalf of the seller than ourselves and wasn't prepared to negotiate without us having to really push for it. We were feeling really unheard and pushed into something that just didn't feel right, so we dissolved our agreement and withdrew our offer on the house that we originally wanted. My husband suggested finding a female realtor, as he reflected on always feeling heard and understood by our previous realtor, who was female. Brenda's outstanding reviews meant that I was drawn to her profile and LUCKILY she picked up the phone. We had a house identified that we love, and a deal done in 72 hours. Brenda made it happen, walked us carefully through the process, and truly made us feel confident and heard throughout our communications. She's also just a really nice lady to deal and has lots of experience to draw from professionally. I can't recommend Brenda enough or thank her enough. Give her a call, I really doubt you'll regret it. We certainly don't.[read more]
The derbsThe Derbs
Nov 12th, 2020
While looking to buy my home, Brenda was my realtor. She was awesome!! The most professional, hard working, real & kind person. As a matter of fact, there was another bid on the house, so it was a tense, rushed situation. If Brenda wouldn't have been so quick & on the ball, i wouldnt have my home!! Thank you Brenda, for everything you did & still do.
Tobi sawulaTobi Sawula
Jun 10th, 2023
My realtor Brenda Patton has done a great job helping me find the house of my dreams. Our relationship has a span of 4 yrs to this date & I believe it will go on forever. She has been so patient with all the exchange of text messages, phone calls, house viewings. Rain or shine, she'd be there to help me find my dream home. I finally got my keys! Thank you Brenda! ❤
Ellen guarinEllen Guarin
May 27th, 2024
I had an excellent experience working with Brenda Patton, our realtor, as she helped my family find a house near the University of Alberta. We were unfamiliar with the area as we were new to Edmonton, but Brenda patiently explained everything and guided us through the process. Her knowledge and …I had an excellent experience working with Brenda Patton, our realtor, as she helped my family find a house near the University of Alberta. We were unfamiliar with the area as we were new to Edmonton, but Brenda patiently explained everything and guided us through the process. Her knowledge and expertise made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a realtor in the Edmonton area.[read more]
Jitendra ladJitendra Lad
Nov 12th, 2020
Brenda simply is the best. She exemplifies honesty, integrity and caring. When she helped us find our home, she provided her professional opinion as to whether the homes we looked at were priced fairly or were priced too high. We have dealt with a lot of realtors in our life and she is the only one who has ever told us (buyers) that a house was priced too high.
Steve daleySteve Daley
Nov 12th, 2020
Brenda made me change my opinion about most realtors. She is sincerely committed to the needs of those she represents and WILL find you the best deal possible.Brenda gives you her opinion in a sincere yet polite manner and helps you see the reality of the market.We met her when we were buying a …Brenda made me change my opinion about most realtors. She is sincerely committed to the needs of those she represents and WILL find you the best deal possible.Brenda gives you her opinion in a sincere yet polite manner and helps you see the reality of the market.We met her when we were buying a condo. If there is a hidden gem out there she will find it for those she represents.We were so impressed with her work that we used her services again when we sold the condo (I had to move to a different city for work) and we were not surprised when it sold fast and for a very good price.I recommend Brenda’s service. And she is a great person, besides being a great professional.Paulo Natale.[read more]
Unique americaUnique America
Jan 12th, 2021
Brenda has been always very helpful, co-operative, responsive and professional with me throughout the period of purchasing my new property.I would always recommend her.
Manuel gomesManuel Gomes
Apr 10th, 2024
brenda is very professional, caring and empathetic person who is there to help u out to make ur dream come true. she is kinda angel for me who help me out for finding my first house, my experience with her amazing, she understands what u need and looking for in ur best interest. if u looking for …brenda is very professional, caring and empathetic person who is there to help u out to make ur dream come true. she is kinda angel for me who help me out for finding my first house, my experience with her amazing, she understands what u need and looking for in ur best interest. if u looking for right person then she is the one, cuzz in this business oriented world where nobody cares, bt working with her u find out that she cares and she’s working to help u, its not just a business for her. highly recommend her.[read more]
Harleen Harleen
Jul 10th, 2023
Brenda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She really listened to our needs. When we found our dream house, she was quick to get us in to see it and put an offer in. Brenda always made sure we understood the next steps in the buying process, so we were never left wondering what was going to …Brenda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She really listened to our needs. When we found our dream house, she was quick to get us in to see it and put an offer in. Brenda always made sure we understood the next steps in the buying process, so we were never left wondering what was going to happen next. It lessened the stress of it all immeasurably. I would definitely recommend brenda.[read more]
Diamond bennettDiamond Bennett

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/

phone email